How to define escalation levels in Heldesk or Complaint Management?

You can define the escalation level for complaint management. The escalation levels can be applicable at

  • Site Level: The escalation levels will be applicable to all type of complaints.
  • Nature  / Sub Nature Level: There can be different escalation levels for different category and sub category of complaint.

To configure the escalation level, steps are:

  • Go to Complaint-> Complaint Escalation

complaint escalation, service request escalation


  • You can define as many levels as you want in the below UI. The emails and notification will be automatically sent to configured emails and mobile numbers.

escalation level matrix, escalation matrix

Related posts

Latest posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Hello ! If You Are Ready To Take Your Facility Management To Next Level...